Follow us: Message us:
District Vision, Mission, and Goals Superintendent's Message Charter School Information Management Staff Policy Pupil Progression Plan School Board Contact Us
Elementary Schools Middle Schools Junior High Schools High Schools Alternative Schools School Building Slideshow
School Calendars & Information Parent News Student Progress Center Curriculum Resources Assessment Support PRC Committee Protecting Student Privacy Scheduling/Registration School Area Map Student Accident Insurance Student Startup Page Uniform Policy
Assessment and Accountability Child Nutrition Program Child Welfare and Attendance Curriculum and Instruction Data Processing Early Childhood Programs Federal Finance Personnel Plant Operations Public Information Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Technology Transportation Warehouse
Employee Resources Grant Opportunities Retirement Resources

Finance Department Information

The mission of the Terrebonne Parish School District Finance Department is to support students, teachers, and the educational process by providing effective and efficient allocation of funds and a high level of accountability for the financial operations of the school district.  




Chief Financial Officer

Rebecca Breaux, CPA


Office Location:

Central Office and Media Center

201 Stadium Drive

Houma, LA  70360


Office Phone Number:

985.876.7400 x 240

Department Staff

The following Department Staff can be reached by dialing:  985.876.7400 plus their extension number.





Judy Martin

Chief Accountant

Ext. 281

Shirley Bilello

Fixed Assets and School Accounting

Ext. 251

Michelle Brunet


Ext. 209

Barbara Chapman


Ext. 218

Celeste Hebert


Ext. 280

Naomi Baudoin


Ext. 203

Debbie Bourgeois

Payroll Manager

Ext. 252

Ellen Andry

Payroll Accountant

Ext. 202

Jena Belanger
Payroll Clerk
Ext. 242

Evelyn Cunningham

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Ext. 206

Myra Pitre

Accounts Payable Clerk

Ext. 207

Becki Poole

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 241







The Terrebonne Parish School District has received the Meritorious Budget Award
from the Association of School Business Officials International (ASBO) for its 2013-2014 Annual Operating Budget. This marks the seventh year the district has participated in the budget award program and the seventh time the district has received the award.

The Meritorious Budget Award program is designed to recognize excellence in school budget presentation while enhancing the development and presentation of a clear and effective budget. The Terrebonne Parish School District recognizes the importance of presenting an accurate and transparent budget to the community each year and this award reflects the commitment by the school district to maintain the highest standards of school budgeting.

Click here for the 2013-2014 Annual Operating Budget.